INSTITUTE OF AUTOMATION

Members

TitelName, VornameTelefonTelefaxE-Mail
M.Sc.Abdulla, Ali498-7810498-7802Ali.Abdulla@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Adam, Martin498-7823498-7802Martin.Adam@uni-rostock.de
Dipl.-BW.Ahrens, Anett498-7801498-7802Anett.Ahrens@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Ali, Mohammed Myasar498-7808498-7802Mohammed.Myasar.Ali@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Benkmann, Alexander (geb. Sievert)498-7710498-7702Alexander.Benkenstein@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc. Bharath, Reddy498-7701498-7702Reddy.Bharath@uni-rostock.de
Dr.Cepeda-Gomez, Rudy498-7716498-7702Rudy.Cepeda-Gomez@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Chu, Xianghua498-7818498-7802Xianghua.Chu@uni-rostock.de
Dipl.-Ing.Dewitz, Detlef498-7727498-7702Detlef.Dewitz@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Do, Vinh Quang498-7808498-7802Vinh.Quang@uni-rostock.de
Dr.-Ing. Drewelow, Wolfgang   498-7707   498-7702   Wolfgang.Drewelow@uni-rostock.de  
Engelhardt, Heiko   498-7812   498-7802   Heiko.Engelhardt@uni-rostock.de  
PD Dr.-Ing. habil.Fleischer, Heidi     498-7803498-7702Heidi.Fleischer@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Gao, Yupeng498-7823498-7702Yupeng.Gao@uni-rostock.de
Dipl.-Ing.Gatz, Volker498-7809498-7702Volker.Gatz@uni-rostock.de
Dipl.-Ing.Geißler, André498-7810498-7802Andre.Geissler@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc. Ghandour, Mazen498-7810498-7802Mazen.Ghandour@uni-rostock.de
Gienapp, Christine498-7801498-7802Christine.Gienapp@uni-rostock.de
PD
Dr.-Ing.habil.
Göde, Bernd   498-7717   498-7702   Bernd.Goede@uni-rostock.de  
M.Sc.Gu, Xiangyu498-7810498-7702Xiangyu.Gu@uni-rostock.de
Dr.Haghani, Adel498-7709498-7702Adel.Haghani@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Haghi, Mostafa498-7823498-7802Mostafa.Haghi@uni-rostock.de
Dipl.-Ing.Hahn, Tobias498-7738498-7702Tobias.Hahn@uni-rostock.de
Dr.-Ing.Heinitz, Wolf-Dieter   498-7719   498-7702   Wolf-Dieter.Heinitz@uni-rostock.de  
 Horn, Sybille   498-7816   498-7802   Sybille.Horn@uni-rostock.de  
Prof. Dr.Jeinsch, Torsten498-7704498-7702Torsten.Jeinsch@uni-rostock.de
Dr. Junginger, Steffen   498-7807   498-7802   Steffen.Junginger@uni-rostock.de  
Dipl.-Ing.Kolewe, Björn498-7715498-7702Bjoern.Kolewe@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Koschorrek, Philipp498-7729498-7702Philipp.Koschorrek@uni-rostock.de
apl. Prof.
Dr.-Ing.habil.
Kumar, Mohit498-7803498-7702Mohit.Kumar@uni-rostock.de
Dipl.-Ing. Kurowski, Martin   498-7727   498-7702   Martin.Kurowski@uni-rostock.de  
Prof. Dr.Lampe, Bernhard498-7703498-7702Bernhard.Lampe@uni-rostock.de
Dr.-Ing. habil.Liu, Hui498-7806498-7802Hui.Liu@uni-rostock.de
Dr.-Ing.Neubert, Sebastian498-7806498-7802Sebastian.Neubert@uni-rostock.de
M.Eng.van Nguyen, Mout498-7715498-7702Mout.Van.Nguyen@uni-rostock.de
Dipl.-Ing.Phieler, Reinhold   498-7713   498-7702   Reinhold.Phieler@uni-rostock.de  
M.Sc.Ramani, Kinjal498-7801498-7802Kinjal.Ramani@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Rentzow, Erik498-7726498-7702Erik.Rentzow@uni-rostock.de
Dr-Ing. Roddelkopf, Thomas498-7809498-7702Thomas.Roddelkopf@uni-rostock.de
Prof. Dr.Rosenwasser, Efim   498-7703   498-7702   Office-AT@uni-rostock.de  
M.Sc.Ruzaij, Mohammed Faeik498-7823498-7702Mohammed.Ruzaij@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Sabhadiya, Maheshkumar498-7801498-7802Maheshkumar.Sabhadiya@uni-rostock.de
M.Sc.Schöley, Alexander498-7715498-7702Alexander.Schöley@uni-rostock.de
Dr.-Ing.Schubert, Agnes498.7728498-7702Agnes.Schubert@uni-rostock.de
Prof. Dr.Stoll, Norbert   498-7804498-7802Norbert.Stoll@uni-rostock.de  
Prof. Dr.Thurow, Kerstin   498-7700
498-7800 
498-7702
498-7802
Kerstin.Thurow@uni-rostock.de  
Prof. Dr. Tse, Man-Kin498-7700498-7702Man-Kin.Tse@celisca.de
Dipl.-Ing. Woinar, Lars   498-7736   498-7802   Lars.Woinar@uni-rostock.de  
Dipl.-Ing.     Wulff, Matthias               498-7726                498-7802        Matthias.Wulff2@uni-rostock.de                               

IAT institute of automation
Richard - Wagner - Str. 31 / H.8
D-18119 Rostock

Director:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Kerstin Thurow


Tel.: +49 (0) 381/498-7700
Fax: +49 (0) 381/498-7702

email: kerstin.thurow@uni-rostock.de
www: www.iat.uni-rostock.de

© IAT 2001 - 2013 | An Institute at the College of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering of the University of Rostock (Mecklenburg / Vorpommern - Germany).